I am Shocked

Shocked, I tell you, that someone other than myself actually read this blog. Having just found out I have one fan (if I could call him that, he’ll probably discontinue his RSS feed after this) I feel obligated to ramp up again. It was a bit of a busy winter and this blog and my new-found discipline just fell by the wayside. But on to bigger and better things!

About 133liquor

Jennifer McGavin is Owner/Manager of 133 Liquor in Paonia, CO, a great place to mountain bike, hike, fish, and then knock off for a cold one. Check back often for weekly specials and insider tips.
This entry was posted in Specials. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

